Cyngor Tref Penmaenmawr Town Council
Achieving more in partnership with our community
        Our new website is coming soon

Your Town Councillors

Cllr Calum Mackay (Mayor 2013 – 2014)
Email: cllr.calum.mackay@penmaenmawr.org

Cllr Dafydd Lloyd-Borland (Deputy Mayor 2013-2014)
Phone: 07968 243119
Email: cllr.dafydd.lloyd-borland@penmaenmawr.org

Capelulo Ward

Cllr Una Abbott
Email:
cllr.una.abbott@penmaenmawr.org

Cllr Margaret Brewer
Email: Cllr.margaret.brewer@penmaenmawr.org

Cllr Kathryn Beard
Phone: 01492 623182
Email: cllr.kathryn.beard@penmaenmawr.org

Cllr Lesley Cockings
Phone: 01492 621023
Email: cllr.lesley.cockings@penmaenmawr.org

Cllr Dafydd Lloyd-Borland
Phone: 07968 243119
Email: cllr.dafydd.lloyd-borland@penmaenmawr.org

Cllr Wayne Parry
Phone: 07866 478406
Email: Cllr.wayne.parry@penmaenmawr.org

Penmaenan Ward

Cllr Vivienne Mooney
Phone: 01492 621443
Email: cllr.vivienne.mooney@penmaenmawr.org

Cllr Lynne Coleman
Email: cllr.lynne.coleman@penmaenmawr.org

Pant-yr-Afon Ward

Cllr Myfanwy Baines
Phone: 01492623332
Email: cllr.myfanwy.baines@penmaenmawr.org

Cllr Steve Banwell
Phone:01492 622955
Email: Cllr.Steve.Banwell@penmaenmawr.org

Cllr Richard Holmes
Phone: 01492 622849
Email: cllr.richard.holmes@penmaenmawr.org

Cllr Calum Mackay
Email: Cllr.calum.mackay@penmaenmawr.org

Cllr Nia Pritchard
Phone:01492 623118
Email: cllr.nia.pritchard@penmaenmawr.org

Cllr Elizabeth Thomson
Email: Cllr.Elizabeth@penmaenmawr.org

Cllr. Dafydd Lloyd-Borland

Town Councillor for the ward of Capelulo
Mayor 2014-15

Requests the pleasure of your company at the

Declaration and Installation of the Mayor of Penmaenmawr

To be held on
Tuesday 6th May 2014

At 6.30 pm
St Gwynan’s Parish Hall
Dwygyfylchi

Followed by tea and refreshments at:St Gwynan’s Parish Hall

RSVP
Cae Gywnan
Dwygyfylchi
Penmaenmawr

Email: cllr.dafydd.lloydborland@penmaenmawr.org
Mobile: 07968243119


Press release February 2014

The Town Office and Chamber
Penmaenmawr Community Centre
Conwy Road
Penmaenmawr
Conwy
LL34 6AB

Phone: 01492 623221
Email: clerk@penmaenmawr.org