Contact address
The Town Office and Chamber

Penmaenmawr Community Centre
Conwy Road, Penmaenmawr
Conwy, LL34 6AB

Normal office hours
Tuesday: 8:30am – 4:00pm
Wednesday: 8:30am – 4:00pm
Friday: 8:30am – 4:00pm

It is advisable to contact the clerk to ensure that he is available in advance of any planned visit.

Phone: 01492 623221
Email: [email protected]

Urgent Enquiries

Local Flood Information Plan

Please contact the Mayor

Call to make an appointment or email [email protected]

If you wish to contact your Assembly Members, names and contact telephone numbers are listed below

Janet Finch Saunders

Janet Finch Saunders

Party: Welsh Conservative Party
Constituency: Aberconwy

Office Address: 29 Madog Street, Llandudno, LL30 2TL

Phone: 01492 871 198

Email: [email protected]

Twitter: JFinchSaunders

Website (non-Assembly):

Robin Miller

Robin Miller

Member of Parliament for Aberconwy

Constituency Office: Robin Millar MP, 4 Brunswick House, Riverside Business Park, Conwy, LL32 8UB

Phone: 01492 583 094

Email: [email protected]


Facebook: RobinAberconwy